View all Upcoming

Now Playing

Nymphomaniac Learn More

Nymphomaniac

Thurs., Apr. 24, 7:30 p.m. (Volume I)
Fri., Apr. 25, 7:30 p.m. (Volume I)
Sun., Apr. 27, 3:00 p.m. (Volume II)

Now Playing

Women of ’69, Unboxed Learn More

Women of ’69, Unboxed

Sat., Apr. 26, 7:30 p.m.
Special Event!

Upcoming

If You Build It Learn More

If You Build It

Thurs., May 1, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 2, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 4, 7:30 p.m.

Upcoming

In Bloom (Grzeli nateli dgeebi) Learn More

In Bloom (Grzeli nateli dgeebi)

Thurs., May 8, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 9, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 11, 7:30 p.m.

 
Join or Renew Your Membership Today Buy Tickets Online: Easy and Convenient! Donate Now!

Location

Film Forum: 320 Broadway  |  Directions

Spring Street Gallery: 110 Spring Street  |  Directions

Admission

General Admission Tickets $7.00

Film Forum Member Tickets $5.00

Tickets only $5.00 with Valid Student ID!

All screenings at the Spring Street Gallery are free and open to the public. Space is limited to the first thirty who arrive.

Box office opens one hour prior to showtime.

Concessions

Popcorn $2.00; all other concessions $1.00 per item.

Coffee graciously provided by Uncommon Grounds.

Hearing Impaired

We offer hearing assistance devices thanks to a generous donation from the Saratoga Lions Club.

Sponsors