View previous filmsUpcoming Films

A Most Violent YearA Most Violent Year

Thurs., Apr. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 12, 7:30 p.m. (Note summer time change)

Learn More
 

TimbuktuTimbuktu

Sat., Apr. 11, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

MommyMommy

Thurs., Apr. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 19, 7:30 p.m. (Note summer time change)

Learn More
 

Mr. TurnerMr. Turner

Thurs., Apr. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 26, 7:30 p.m. (Note summer time change)

Learn More
 

Two Days, One Night (Deux jours, une nuit)Two Days, One Night (Deux jours, une nuit)

Thurs., Apr. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 3, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More