View previous filmsUpcoming Films

Love is StrangeLove is Strange

Thurs., Jan. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 11, 3:00 p.m.

Learn More
 

Pay 2 Play: Democracy’s High StakesPay 2 Play: Democracy’s High Stakes

Sun., Jan. 11, 7:00 p.m.
Special Event

Learn More
 

Flex Is KingsFlex Is Kings

Thurs., Jan. 15, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

Dear White PeopleDear White People

Fri., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 18, 3:00 p.m.

Learn More
 

The Postman Always Rings TwiceThe Postman Always Rings Twice

Sat., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Spring Street Classic Series—Screened at 110 Spring St.

Learn More
 

Dazed and ConfusedDazed and Confused

Wed., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Town & Gown Movie Night

Learn More
 

The Life of Riley (Aimer, boire et chanter)The Life of Riley (Aimer, boire et chanter)

Thurs., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 25, 3:00 p.m.

Learn More
 

Force MajeureForce Majeure

Thurs., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 1, 3:00 p.m.

Learn More