View previous filmsUpcoming Films

Still AliceStill Alice

Thurs., May 7, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 10, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

The GriftersThe Grifters

Sat., May 9, 7:30 p.m.
Spring Street Classic—Screened at 110 Spring St.

Learn More
 

Dior and IDior and I

Thurs., May 14, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 15, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 17, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

Monk With a CameraMonk With a Camera

Thurs., May 21, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 24, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

’71’71

Thurs., May 28, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 29, 7:30 p.m.
Sat, May 30, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., May 31, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

Ex MachinaEx Machina

Thurs., June 4, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., June 5, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., June 7, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

The Salt of the EarthThe Salt of the Earth

Thurs., June 11, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., June 12, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., June 14, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

Matt Shepard Is a Friend of MineMatt Shepard Is a Friend of Mine

Thurs., June 18, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., June 19, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., June 21, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More
 

Out of SightOut of Sight

Sat., June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Spring Street Classic—Screened at 110 Spring St.

Learn More
 

While We’re YoungWhile We’re Young

Thurs., June 25, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., June 26, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., June 28, 7:30 p.m.

Learn More